Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

“I want God to play in my bloodstream the way sunlight amuses itself on the water.” (via vanessaifm)

Thank you for sharing this. I was told only an hour ago that my friend died peacefully in her sleep of cancer and she is now with our Heavenly Father, embraced in His everlasting love. Reading this at this moment is His way to comfort me.

Paul

"I want God to play in my bloodstream the way sunlight amuses itself on the water." This quote's from the book, 'Eat, Pray, Love'. I want this. I want to be so overflowed and overwhelmed by His love and His grace that there is no longer any space for ungodly feelings. "Your Grace has overwhelmed my brokenness." –> To know Your name by Hillsong. Whenever I start feeling a little sad, broken, hopeless, I remember this quote. It … Read More

via vanessaifm

June 5, 2011 - Posted by | Pending Classification |

3 Comments »

  1. God Is awesome😀

    Comment by wdednh | June 6, 2011 | Reply

  2. 🙂

    Comment by vanessaifm | June 6, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

