Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

Personal Islamic Threat

Jesus

Image via Wikipedia

To all my Christian brothers and sisters, I truly am thankful for your warnings regarding the islamic threat, BUT, hiding from the adversary would mean I did not trust Jesus to insure my safety. And in this I am 100% sure.

He/She who follows the adversary, the allah of islam, already has the darkness in them and they ALL have the potential to either walk into the light or to become the terrorists that mohammad commanded them to become in the name of their false god. That IS their only choice. Eternal Life in the Son of God, Jesus or eternal damnation.

For me and my house, we will serve the One True God and His Son Jesus. He is my savior and my redeemer. I will fear no evil for He is with me. Amen.

October 22, 2011 - Posted by | Christianity / God, Constitutional Issues, Politics/Government/Freedom, Societal / Cultural Issues, Understanding Islam | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] Personal Islamic Threat (paulmarcelrene.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by Islam says there is no god but allah and his creator mohammad « Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life | January 9, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

