Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

Who I am

“Who I am?”  –  I am me, and while I change, yet do I remain the same.  I am not my job, my past, the roles I play in life, but these are only small reflections of inner self that comes from having a perfected understanding of God and His Will and the part of the divine that resides in me.

AND:

To transcend your mind can be found only by achieving an understanding of God and His Will. Having achieved this, all else is superficial.

May 24, 2012 - Posted by | Family, Just Because :-), Pending Classification | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

