Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

Where does Jesus say He is the Son of God

Where does Jesus say He is the Son of God?     Answer:    JESUS SAID, “I AM”

AND MOSES SAID UNTO GOD, BEHOLD, WHEN I COME UNTO THE CHILDREN OF ISRAEL, AND SHALL SAY UNTO THEM, THE GOD OF YOUR FATHERS HATH SENT ME UNTO YOU; AND THEY SHALL SAY TO ME, WHAT IS HIS NAME? WHAT SHALL I SAY UNTO THEM?
AND GOD SAID UNTO MOSES, I AM THAT I AM: AND HE SAID, THUS SHALT THOU SAY UNTO THE CHILDREN OF ISRAEL, I AM HATH SENT ME UNTO YOU-Ex 3:13,14.

Jesus said:

I AM-Mk 14:62.
I AM THE SON OF GOD-Jn 10:36.
I AM THE BREAD OF LIFE-Jn 6:35.
I AM THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD-Jn 8:12.
BEFORE ABRAHAM WAS, I AM-Jn 8:58.
I AM THE GOOD SHEPHERD-Jn 10:11.
I AM THE RESURRECTION, AND THE LIFE-Jn 11:25.
I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH, AND THE LIFE-Jn 14:6.
I AM THE TRUE VINE-Jn 15:1.
I AM THE LIVING BREAD-Jn 6:31.

Additional Proof Passages May Be Referenced here:

https://paulmarcelrene.wordpress.com/2010/11/26/proof-jesus-son-of-god/

and

https://paulmarcelrene.wordpress.com/2012/02/11/proof-that-jesus-is-the-son-of-god/

Corcovado jesus

Corcovado jesus (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

July 24, 2012 - Posted by | Christianity / God, Daily Gospel, Understanding Islam | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

