Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

Egyptian Christian teacher arrested for insulting Islam.

See on Scoop.itIslam Revealed

The Muslim majority in Egypt continues to suppress minority Christians. An Egyptian teacher was arrested after being accused of publishing cartoons on Facebook allegedly insulting Islam, the Prophe…

See on endtimeheadlines.wordpress.com

July 31, 2012 - Posted by | Christianity / God, Politics/Government/Freedom, Societal / Cultural Issues, Understanding Islam, World Affairs | , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. They would really love me. Some of the things I posted and said would make what he said as nothing. The difference is? I live in a free country where I can still say what I want unless obama get reelected. And this twit in the picture thinks he is some kind of king or a wise man. But he can\’t be to smart if he is a muslim. I insult islam every day and will continue. You know what else? We are still allowed to have guns and I know how to use them to protect myself. I thank my true GOD for that everyday and I will never follow a false god called allah, so stick that in you pipe and blow smoke

    Comment by keithmj | August 1, 2012 | Reply

    • By posting the truth regarding islam, the qu’ran, mohammad, I’d been killed a LONG time ago if I lived in nearly any country except the USA.

      Comment by Paul Marcel-Rene | August 1, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

