Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

My Comments About Obamas Win

Obummer will never be MY President and shame on all those who just flushed the USA down the toilet. Anyone who doesn’t have a job or loses their home in the next year better look in the mirror and say “its my own fault for voting for Obummer”. You will NOT get sympathy from me. As a Good Christian, I will help you, but the coming disaster of the loss of the America I know and love IS your fault. And that makes me angry! You personally ruined MY country.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACEBOOK response to this posting worth sharing:

My Comments About Obamas Win
My Comments About Obamas Win | Truth Revealed
Obummer will never be MY President and shame on all those who just flushed the USA down the toilet. Anyone who doesn’t have a job or loses their home in the next year better look in the mirror and say “its my own fault for voting for Obummer”. You will NOT get sympathy from me. As a Good Christian, …
  • Steve Perez PROMISE

    I’m writing this tonight with a very sad and heavy heart. My children will not see the promise that once was America. They will endure transition and change unlike anything America has ever seen. This, my friends is the turning point of our once great nation. Corruption, greed and power have risen. Today, I rededicate my life to Christ. Today I ask for his blessing and hand to protect my 
    family. I stand-fast in my love and yearning for Christ and ask forgiveness in my transgressions and failings. This election has opened my eyes and I’m scared. Scared for my children and the pain and devastation that will come. I fall to my knees pleading for mercy in all the sin that I have committed. I ask our lord to forgive me and bathe me with strength and courage to instill the faith of his promise, not only in me but in my children. A promise made by Christ through the loving grace of God. 

    No longer will we be the shinning beacon on the hill as a nation so we must be the shinning beacons for our children and loved ones. No longer will America be the example of freedom and liberty that through Gods blessing was once bestowed upon us as a nation. America is lost. Our souls are not.

    God has given us salvation through Christ and if you don’t know him, seek him and if you have fallen, rise, for his promise of forgiveness is everlasting and unconditional. Today we saw a man who has deceived so many and has taken the reigns of power and might. He promises much but by his own actions and deeds show that his promises are empty and dry of the truth. After all he is just a man. Jesus Christ’s promise is not of this world. It is a promise of everlasting life separate and apart from what we grasp in our human understanding. Gods love will forever endure, yet we must seek him. We must as Christians hold fast to our faith and his promise. That we will protect, love, cherish and feed our children in the word of Christ then his promise will be blessed upon us. I long for his promise to come and that we will be taken up before the seals are broken and the bowls are poured.

    The Bible tells us many wonderful stories of the love Christ has bestowed upon us through his sacrifice. We live in a mortal realm filled with pain and hate. The promise was and still is that if we give all ourselves to the lord and instill his love in our children then he will guide us, love us and protect us. The signs of his coming are prevalent in not only what we see now but the prophecies that have been fulfilled before. Israel has risen and nations upon nations are against her. Rumors of wars and great hatred will rise. America will fall. European nations will falter and evil will walk the earth more then what we have witnessed these past few years.

    Christ has promised us salvation. As a true believer in Christ I attest today and proclaim to my family and friends my love and trust in his promise. I re-commit my life to him and to get my house in order. I re-commit on this day that Christ will reign in our lives in all we do. I pray he gives me the courage and strength to lead my family in his light and to not stray as I have done before. This is my promise. I ask this in the name of our savior. Jesus Christ.

 

November 7, 2012 - Posted by | Constitutional Issues, Politics/Government/Freedom, Societal / Cultural Issues, World Affairs | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] Obummer will never be MY President and shame on all those who just flushed the USA down the toilet. Anyone who doesn’t have a job or loses their home in the next year better look in the mirror and say “its my own fault for voting for Obummer”. You will NOT get sympathy from me. As a Good Christian, I will help you, but the coming disaster of the loss of the America I know and love IS your fault. And that makes me angry! You personally ruined MY country.  […]

    Pingback by My Comments About Obamas Win | Truth Revealed | Scoop.it | November 7, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

