Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

Support Israel by Supporting SodaStream

I had no idea that SodaStream was Israeli.

And since everything west of the Jordan River is Israel, I may actually give a few of these as gifts.

I hadn’t considered them till now, but I found a silly boycott of them on a blog, so, as a Christian,  it is wise to offer my support of  financial stability for my fellow palestinians.

Sodastream

Sodastream

December 19, 2012 - Posted by | Israeli-Palestinian Issues, Politics/Government/Freedom, Societal / Cultural Issues, World Affairs | , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] I had no idea that SodaStream was Israeli. And since everything west of the Jordan River is Israel, I may actually give a few of these as gifts. I hadn’t considered them till now, but I found…  […]

    Pingback by Support Israel by Supporting SodaStream | Truth Revealed | Scoop.it | December 19, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

