Thoughts and Truth from the Impossible Life

Saddest and Happiest Moment

My saddest moment: The moment I felt abandoned for my sin. The happiest moment follows from this, the moment I fell to my knees and was granted forgiveness and redemption by my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. “If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.” 1 John 1:9

April 19, 2011 Posted by | Christianity / God, Daily Gospel | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Statistics on biblical illiteracy in America and the persecuted church on YouTube

April 19, 2011 Posted by | Christianity / God, Daily Gospel, Societal / Cultural Issues | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Watch “World Watch List 2011” on YouTube

April 19, 2011 Posted by | Christianity / God, Politics/Government/Freedom, Societal / Cultural Issues, Understanding Islam, World Affairs | , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment